Login Now

Find a Restaurant, Bar, or Band

11 Attic Ghosts

Green Bay Bands

11 Attic Ghosts Description

11 Attic Ghosts was born out of a desire to create and perform great ROCK music and to share it with the world!

11 Attic Ghosts Reviews

>> Write a Review for 11 Attic Ghosts <<

<< < > >>

Map of 11 Attic Ghosts

11 Attic Ghosts Basics

Rock / Alternative / Pop
Band Members
Emily Kliment - Vocals/acoustic guitar
Joe Maynard Martinson - Bass, Vocals
Nic Tassone - Guitar
Justin Tessmer - Drummer
Buck Owens/Tom Petty/Pretenders/Lucinda Williams/Uncle Tupelo

Leave a Comment with Facebook

  Other Categories:
 Green Bay Bands

More Restaurant and Bar Reviews by Patricia and END