Login Now

Find a Restaurant, Bar, or Band

Angelina

Reviews

Note: Login to add comments and leave review helpfulness feedback.

5 Star: (7)
4 Star: (0)
3 Star: (0)
2 Star: (1)
1 Star: (1)
Average Customer Review
  • 3.8
3.8

based on ratings and





  • 5
 Yummy place, 08-17-2014 07:06PM

By: Amerspamer

Review:
We always go to Angelina's when we are in town. Awesome, fresh food, served with a smile. Don't forget to look at the specials, she always has something yummy going on!

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No




  • 5
 adam, 10-25-2013 06:46PM

By: Somendra

Review:
good

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No




  • 5
 Lovely, 08-06-2013 12:57PM

By: cmb1

Review:
I lived in Italy for a year, and I haven't tasted anything as authentically delicious in the U.S. as the food at Angelina. The patio is GORGEOUS, I had the Spaghetti alla Putenesca, delicious! Highly recommend!

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No




  • 5
 Delizioso!, 12-09-2012 02:48PM

By: Kathy

Review:
My husband and enjoyed a fabulous dinner. Judy our waitress was very helpful with the wine selection. ThIs IS Itltaion food. Armando, the chef came out to the dining room to chat with he customers. I felt like I was in the dining room of a warm Italian family - which I was :)

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No




  • 1
 Mr, 09-18-2011 07:14AM

By: sally

Review:
HORRIBLE SERVICE!!!! WILL NOT RETURN AGAIN

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No




  • 2
 Diamond in the rough, 03-03-2011 08:13AM

By: Natesgirl4

Review:
Great downtown location, could not wait to enter! Felt like I found a little , off the path, & hot spot in NYC or Kiev, Ukraine. Nice atmosphere, very clean but...disappointed mostly. We had to wait for a waitress staff member to appear out of the serving area to seat us. They had no clue we were there since they were busy chatting to each other which, we could hear. After standing by the bar for a few minutes listening, we decide to hang our coats. So allowed us to view the chatter too! Lucky us!! So, kind of turned us off. Now seated , we were asked for our drink orders and food orders just minutes after, so that was in a timely fashion. Now, Angelina's is winning points back. To again disappoint us with cheese raviolis and spaghetti and meatballs with no flavor. The bread was dried out on top, perhaps sitting out to long under a linen napkin?? So, it was just okay for our first experience. Would go back, but will not crave Angelina's. Sorry.... but please take my criticism as a tool because I really feel like Angelia's is a diamond in the rough!

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No




1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

  • 5
 First Time, 03-24-2010 11:24PM

By: Matt

Review:
It was the first time my wife & I were introduced to Angelina's. We had a beautiful wine with a wonderful tasteful bruschetta appetizer & savory sautéed shrimp linguini. Great atmosphere, great friends. Enjoy

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No




  • 5
 Wonderful Experience on our Anniversary, 09-28-2009 06:08AM

By: Jim

Review:
We went to Angelina's for our 27th wedding anniversary. Everything was perfect and romantic. The wine list had some great Italian wines and they allowed us to sample them before ordering a bottle. The authentic Italian food was to die for. The wine was outstanding and the service was very prompt and courteous. One of the owners (Ermanno) even came out to personally greet us and treated us like family. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who wants a great authentic Italian meal and experience.

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No




  • 5
 Anniversary night, 05-28-2009 11:34PM

By: Bob

Review:
May 22nd 2009 5:30pm

My wife and I walked in without a reservation and asked if we could sit outside. (which was still under construction, its beautiful now and it will be perfect when its done.) Perfect for a bottle of wine with the mrs. or great for a quiet cocktail and a cigar with a buddy. My wife said she felt like a queen, after the way we were taken care of. Every employee has a smile, you know, the one from the heart. I would recomend the lobster ravioli to the good lord himself. It was cooked to perfection and the taste was ... well words just won't do it justice. Go try it. With beer, wine, appatizers, two meals, and salads. The bill was very reasonable. A quick thanks to the wonderful employees who helped make our anniversary perfect.

Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No




2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

packer travel, 12-04-2008 10:19PM

By: mgab2

Review:
We travel from Los Angeles to attend the Packer game each year. For the past three years we have always gone to Angelinas for Dinner when we arrive. Not only is this the best Italian food in Green Bay, it also ranks among the best that Los Angeles offers. The gnocci is to die for. The waitstaff and owners are gracious and welcoming. I can't wat to be there this Saturday night.

View Comments (1) Add Comment | Was this review helpful to you? Yes or No

<< < [1] > >>